How to join ESPADA...

ESPADA's founders are composed of active Public Safety Officers from across Central Texas. Our members work in various counties across Texas as Police Officers, Firefighters, and Paramedics.  Most incoming members are complete beginner students interested in learning the Great Highland bagpipes, Scottish snare drum, flourishing rhythm tenor drum, or bass drum in a pipe band setting.  If you're interested in representing your Police, Fire, or EMS Department through ESPADA, we encourage you to email us on our Contact page.

Executive Board

   Andre De La Reza - President                             Krislyn McSherry - Treasurer                                Liz Yankiver - Secretary                                   Dave England - Secretary

              Todd Bircher - Pipe Major                                Dan Sheppard - Pipe Sergeant                     Adam Myatt - Drum Sergeant                           Chris Barnes - Quarter Master


                 Todd Bircher                                    James McNeely                                        Coitt Kessler                                     Lyzz  Donelson                                    Dan Sheppard

                  Chris Lamb                                   Andre de la Reza                                     Krislyn Ritchie                                      Liz Yankiver                                          Brent Kelly 

                 David Crowder                                       Jeff Davis                                       Bryce Etheredge                                Marc Murchison                                        Bill Clifton 

Michael Cumrine                                         Matt Greer                                      Bud Barber                                      Vance Debes                                            Jay Martin

Jason Back                                         James Gray                                          Walt Watkins                                       Cathy Fowler                                      Mike Cagle


           Chad Allen                                       Denver Bierstedt                                     Will Pursley                                                 Adam Myatt                                        Bryan Etheredge                

    Stephen Cameron, Instructor                             Mike Heard                                      Patrick Wagner                                         Rob Gordon


Keri Cinquina                                     Angie Arrambide                                    Chris Barnes                                      Donny Caldwell                                           Bear Moore


               Tracy Gerrish                                        Dave England



John Collins - Bass